I am a beginner. I need your FEEDBACK!!! $0 sale right now...

Solved
TobyNoh
2 0 0

Hi. I started e-commerce business 1month ago.

my store name is Mountwing. it is outdoor category.

but the problem is my sale is still $0..............

I don't even know what is wrong, what I have to do.

I tried ads from Facebook but it doesn't work.

anyway,

I seriously need your feedback, advice and opinions.

please help me.

https://mountwing.com/

0 Likes
markking4real
2 0 0

Hi there!

I think the name is quite unique and distinct. Regarding the home page, you should enlarge the logo of the website quite a bit. This will help with the website's branding and make it more appealing to the consumer. Secondly, I strongly urge you to change the font. As soon as I opened the website, the font flooded my eyes and made it quite hard to read the website. Stick with a more simple font, so it doesn't overwhelm people visiting your website like it did with me Also, you should get rid of the white text on the photos of the four tabs, it ruins the quality of the photos. 

I believe critical unfiltered advice is better than sugarcoated advice, so I'll give it to you how it is. The white text font made it extremely hard for my eyes, and it was a struggle not to exit out of the website. You also need to simplify and reduce the amount of text, it's way too much. Also, I know it is common advice to show sales on your products, but when almost ALL of your products are on sale, that is a red flag to the consumer. You also need to improve the quality of your product photos. From the looks of it, I assume you are drop-shipping these products. If that assumption is true, then you need to communicate with the seller for better photos without the graphics (i.e. American flag in the photo, etc.) or hire someone from Fiverr or another website for product photography.