I cannot get in touch with no one who runs shopify

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
6 1 0

I am a Novice get my store set but need to know if it is ready to with know glitch from a expert.443 205 8283.I dont have the money to buy experts and its  3 weeks now no sales and i am paying 80 buck to shopify

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
642 21 218

Hey, @Bo7!

Aria here, one of the Social Care gurus at Shopify.

I'm happy to give you feedback on your store. Please provide your store URL if you'd like me to do that.

In the meantime, I think you may find this post useful. It's feedback we commonly give to store owners to help them make sure their store looks professional and trustworthy.

Aria | Social Care @ Shopify
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @Bo7 ,

Looking for feedback on your store? We would really love to check your store and the work you have done! Could you let us know your store URL?

Thanks,

Droppersstop   

Droppersstop is an aliexpress dropshipping app that imports products from aliexpress to your Shopify store.The following are the features of droppersstop:-
Free plan available, Importing products from aliexpress individually, Bulk importing from aliexpress, Pricing automation, Inventory price and stock auto-update, Product customization, Automated order fulfillment.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
6 1 0
my store is www.equipyourhealth.store Equip Your Health
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
642 21 218

This is an accepted solution.

Hey, @Bo7!

Thank you for providing the URL.

The first thing I would do is check your store over carefully to make sure everything is where it's supposed to be. 

You've got the announcement bar activated but it's still got the default message: 

20-06-iu1on-eewcb