I'd like some feedback on my store. Anything would be helpful! As I'm looking to scale and grow.

I moved my store from the Go Daddy Site as it was lacking the tools I needed to grow. I've had several sales and we've only been open on this platform for about 3 weeks. My first sale was Nov 13th. I've ran around $70 in ads on Facebook, I've done a few retargeting email campaigns with much success. I work a full time job. I'm a full time student so my time is limited as to how much effort I'm able to put in my store. I have dedicated my nights to analyzing the data and updating as much as I'm able to on my own. I built the store myself and have done everything on my own. 

I've attached a link to my store. As well as pics of Shopify analytics. I did not move any of my previous orders from the previous store as there is no integration between GODADDY and Shopify. I started from scratch! Also... I try to interact as much as possible with my audience and reply as often as I can.

Any feedback or constructive criticism is greatly appreciated. 

Thanks!! Jeneen 

https://www.boujeeinspired.com

https://www.facebook.com/BoujeeInspiredCollection/?view_public_for=327316307904408

dashoverview.PNGdash 2.PNGdash 3.PNG

Jeneen Morris
Boujee Collection by Jeneen
0 Likes
CutOutWiz
Trailblazer
234 18 86

Hello @Boujee352, congratulations on starting your business on Shopify. I've reviewed your store and here are my observations

CutOutWiz_0-1607407684747.png

The red background of the cover is not very pleasant to the eyes. You can use a softer color. 

Also, the images don't look professional. Your product images are important. To know more importance of product images, have a look at this- WHY YOUR BRAND DESERVES THE PERFECT SHOTS? . You can also take help from professional image processing services like ours to boost up your sales.