I'd love some feedback on my new store

Highlighted
Tourist
4 0 1

I'm new to Shopify and would love some feedback on my first store. www.theflowerlab.net

Thank you in advance and have a nice day!

Darryl

1 Like
Highlighted

Hello @DarrylB ,

I just had a look at your store, your store looks great. I have a few suggestions for you. I hope they might help you.

• Add a live chat so that if a customer has any questions they can easily contact you.
  • There are no trust badges at your checkout page, try adding them as trust badges help your customers know that your site is safe to shop. 
  • Also, try adding SEO related high search keywords in your title and product description so that it will be very easy to market your products and display them at the top in google search.
  • Add a blog page, blog page helps you to share more about your website and products which increases your site visibility.

I hope our feedback helps you.

Thanks,

Droppersstop 

Droppersstop is an aliexpress dropshipping app that imports products from aliexpress to your Shopify store.The following are the features of droppersstop:-
Free plan available, Importing products from aliexpress individually, Bulk importing from aliexpress, Pricing automation, Inventory price and stock auto-update, Product customization, Automated order fulfillment.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1758 110 316

Dear Darryl,

Congratulations for your store!

I’ve gone through your store and found that there are quite a few things missing on your store which if added can really make a lot of difference to the user experience, conversion rate and your overall sales. Here is a page-by-page/sectional review of your site:

theflowerspeed.png

• Have a clear header bar to help users locate the products they're looking for. Example of Good Header
  • Add Custom search
  • Add to Cart icon - Prompt users to direct add products to cart without visiting the cart page.