I'm a beginner and would like to receive feedback from my store

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hello. I'm Deni and I'm debuting my store this week .. www.multifuncionalstore.com It has been running for 4 days and there have been over 1000 visits, just 14 Start Purchases and 4 Sales. Do you think it's too bad? Where can I improve? I thank the attention.

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Deni 

I'm guessing the reason you got those 4 sales is because you put a lot of effort into the product pages and that's great. 

Traffic 

Might be the wrong audience you're targeting. Others on this forum might be able to help you with this as I only specialize in organic marketing. If you want me to put you in touch with people I know reach out. 

Tracking 

It might be a good idea to download some heat mapping software like LUCKY ORANGE into your website. This will allow you to view in video form what visitors are doing on your website. 

4 Days 

So far you're of to a good start. Most people could only dream of getting sales in the first week of launch. That's awesome. 

Connection 

I feel like you have the opportunity to really connect with your visitors through a about page and blogs. Personally I have made stacks of sales because of this and life long friends also. Just something to keep in mind. 

Keep up the good work

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1755 109 315

Dear Deni-Br,

Congratulation for your store. We have gone through your store and hope the following suggestion will help you.

1. Optimize your store loading speed for mobile and desktop

2. Design can be more better and organized

3. Optimize your each product landing page

4. Optimize your store for SEO

5. Abandoned cart notification
6. Do retargeting

7. Need to work on cart page

There are other areas you need to work

Best Regards
MS Web Designer | MS Web International | Task4Store