I'm new to Shopify and I'd appreciate if you gave me an honest review on how to improve my store

1 0 0
More specifically i would like to know your opinion about the product pages (lenght of product description, photos ect) and more importantly about the pricing.
Your recommendations about the overall style of the store. Any opinion would be helpful for me.
And one final note I'm running Facebook ads for one item for 2 days seems to get decent traffic (60 clicks in 2 days with purchase as goal of the campaign and 5$ badget, target audience people who like different pages that promote watches and also have interest in online shopping) but I had no add to card.
My site is: www.mensessentials.shop
Thank you very much for your time you take to read it and help me.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
253 24 102

Hi @Gerasimos

I took a look at your store and  I find it to be pretty neat. 

I do think that bounce can be caused by so many criteria. 

Sadly, just by changing little details in the design, it is not possible to increase sales rate significantly. 

I thought I will give you some pieces of advice on three aspects: 

1) Design 

2) Customers 

3) Benchmarking 

DESIGN 

The product page design that you have is full of functions and details and I respect that. It is better to give a little more information than a person needs than giving less. Therefore, I suggest keeping up with that. And if you want to make the page shorter, you can add a section "Description" that will show the details only if a person clicks on that. 

CUSTOMERS

The biggest reason of bounce is that visitors are not sure if they want to get that item, or they do need that item at all. 

In your case, I would recommend driving more targetted traffic. For that you have to know where your potential audience is "located". 

I suggest working in partnerships with other companies that sell complementary items or services.