I need feedback for my page

Solved
Tourist
3 0 0
Hello shopify friends. Im an absolute beginner on shopify and just started an e-shop. I have only 2 products on it. First day, my page visited about 500 people, 5 people reached checkout, but nobody bought anything. I would like to know your opinion, what to improve etc. Link: https://cyclohobby.myshopify.com/ . Thanks
0 Likes
Highlighted

This is an accepted solution.

Hi Adamltm,
I have just visited your website, and here are some feedbacks to make it better:

1. Homepage

- Add some sections to show your unique selling points and why people should buy your products. You need to have more engagement with your website visitors before converting them into your customers. 

- Add more products on your stores. For example, you should add more items in the Gifts category. So, people can have more choices and easily select their favorite products. 

zz.png

- Add the Testimonial section to build the trust of customers. When your website visitors know others love your products, they are more willing to make their purchases.

2. Build the About us page

- You should create your About us page to let people know your business story. It is a good way to build the relationship with your customers. 
3. Build the Contact us page

- It is advisable for you to create your Contact us page which show your different contact options such as your address, your telephone or your contact form. The easier people can connect with you, the more they are willing to buy your products. 

4. Improve your website footer

- Show your social media icons on your site footer to stay connect with your customers. aa.png

They are just some of my comments. I need to leave now. But if you have more questions on other pages type, you can leave your question is this topic, I'll be sure to answer :) 

https://community.shopify.com/c/Feedback-On-My-Store/Shopify-Store-Design-Q-amp-A-Feedback-To-Your-S...

PageFly - Advanced Shopify Page Builder.