I need feedback on my store

Thirstyskincare
1 0 1

Hello, I’m New to Shopify and I need someone to look at my shop to tell me if there’s anything I need to change or add. I’ve been having a hard time selling my products. Right now I only I have two items should I add more?

Www.Thirstyskin.shop

You have design very awesome website. Design is responsive and mobile friendly. Images are very good. You should add logo and favicon. Add Title and Meta Description on https://thirstyskin.shop/collections/all page. Add Social Media icons in footer or  header.  You can check Shopify expert services if you need any promotion and marketing help.        

For single (or dual) product stores I would recommend the home page almost being a giant advertisement for the product with a "buy" or "add to cart" button being close to the top. I would also recommend reviewing your copy on all pages as I spotted a few spelling and grammar errors. You should add your social media links in the footer of the website. Additionally, take a look at your refund policy, it looks like it is an auto generated policy since it states 30 days for returns, and then further down it says beauty products (the only thing you sell) are excluded. Lastly, make sure your shipping policy is included in the footer and add expected shipping times. Good luck!

“A big business starts small.”
-Richard Branson
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3047 176 553

Hello @Thirstyskincare, I hope you are doing well! I reviewed your store and here are few suggestions that you need to work on:

- Add a product title and call to action button as shown in the screenshot.

Screenshot - 2021-03-04T134225.558.png

- These call-to-action buttons are not redirected to any page.

Screenshot - 2021-03-04T135001.562.png 

- Make the product title clickable and redirect them to the product page. 

- In the footer menu, add a separate page of shipping policy and privacy policy.

- Add a review carousel on the homepage.