I need feedback on my store

sioncruz
Tourist
7 0 2

Hello guys,

I am a musician and I am trying to make a dropshipping music store. Can someone please give me some feedback on my store? Is there anything I need to add or remove? How do I remove the Inspired by shopping trends ad at the bottom? 

Here is the link, and thank you!

www.soundporium.com 

Sion

bellamarketer
1 0 0

Hello, your store looks great, but it needs some adjustments.

Inbox me here to discuss more.

0 Likes
Hcrystal
Excursionist
7 0 2

Hello

Greetings, I have read the description of your Shopify store project. I can handle it will full confidence as i have already done this type of project. I’m a Proficient and certified expert in this e-commerce,Shopify store development.
Here You can check my work
www.bootybands.com
www.lojadoouro.pt
www.pleasenotes.com
www.locolapis.com
www.abudo.com
www.eraofecom.org

I’d love to hear more about what would make this project a success for you and explore we’d be a good fit to work together. Can you hop on 5-10 minute chat to discuss thanks?

0 Likes

Hi @sioncruz 

This is PageFly - a Free Shopify Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendation for your store based on 5 years of providing solutions for over 80.000 active Shopify merchants.

1. Home page

Separate 2 section to have a blank space between them

Soundporium Music Store – soundporium 2021-03-19 08-13-36.png

1.1 Make the menu sticky

A sticky menu header helps customers to reach out to the menu and access the menu anytime they want. Especially, the menu has a search bar, and making a search bar prominent is very important. This helps customers feel rest assured and they can search anytime when they scroll up or down on the home page.

1.2 Add CTA button on each slide

Soundporium Music Store – soundporium 2021-03-19 08-11-59.png

A primary call to action button is one of the important things for a home page of an online store.