I've done my homework but I'd like your feedback :-)

Highlighted
2 0 1

Hi there,

I’m new in the dropshipping business and I’ve just started my Shop!

We have a lot of traffic but very few conversions 😊 I’ve read a lot of documentation here but not sure why is that.

So, I have a couple of questions for the community :

• What do you think of the user experience of my website?
  • What could I do to transform my Initiate Checkout in Purchases?
  • Why do I have so many abandoned carts?

www.cleanwagon.shop

Thanks so much for your help!

S.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
187 35 122

Hey there, 

Beautiful store, love the concept and designing of your store! Kudos

I have a few recommendations for you, I hope my insights will be of help to you. 

As per my opinion, you need to create a some urgency and social proof on your store. 

You can use an app that provides you tools like a countdown timer, limited offers and even social proof. (A great app I know for the same purpose - 

For example, I'm sure you've seen how amazon creates urgencies in sales by showing the number of products left, upcoming sales, or drive sales by showing how quickly they have to order an item to get quick delivery, right down to the minute. 

If you want to sell more, boosting the sense of urgency in your marketing is the way to go. Making people feel as if they’re about to miss out on or lose a great opportunity is a powerful way to drive conversions.

One parting tip: like many other techniques, the urgency is best used in moderation. Don’t try to put pressure on your potential customers all the time, or they’ll stop taking your offers seriously. Instead, focus on periodically offering great deals that really are limited. 

Links - 

Urgency Pack Ultimate

Ultimate Sales Boost 

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level. Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know.

Cheers!