I would like any suggestions on my pre release of my first shop.

Solved
Highlighted
2 0 0

Hello to the community of Shopify! I would love to get me some feedback on my current project, any suggestions and improvement would be amazing, and also some recommendations about what public should I aim for once buying ads and targeting audience, this is my first time ever trying setting up a shop. Am I missing something? Is everything looking nice?

Thank you so much for the patience in advance!

My shopify preview link: https://abvacesucdc4buh2-25633128538.shopifypreview.com 

0 Likes
Highlighted

This is an accepted solution.

make image big  "

ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE.

"

make footer better design  

Shopify theme developer and customization

I Would like to add new functionality or customize an existing one, please hire me.
If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution .
Email: ashiquehussaincodediary@gmail.com

1 Like
Highlighted
2 0 0

Hello Ahiqueh4! Thanks for the feedback I really aprecciate the time you guys give me for suggestions. I'll look into that!

Best regards~

0 Likes
Highlighted

your welcome

Shopify theme developer and customization

I Would like to add new functionality or customize an existing one, please hire me.
If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution .
Email: ashiquehussaincodediary@gmail.com

0 Likes
Highlighted

Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Homepage Feedback

1. I would a/b test having the video vs a solid image on your homepage... see which does better for sales

2. There is a ton of empty white space on your homepage that is not needed. Plus the footer is wider and empty space wise. I would tighten up the page more.

3. Make your email your domain name and not gmail... this will look more professional

4. I would not have product on your homepage as it makes it harder to test if changes lead to more people going to your product page

Product Page  Feedback