I would love some Feedback !!!

Solved
2 0 0

Hello , my name is nang and i just create this shop and am very new to this concept of Dropshipping and i was really wondering if people could give me some advice on my store and review it. (TELL ME THING I NEED TO IMPROVE ON MY STORE PLZ!!

I am not good at designing website with shopify but wordpress for me is ok so when it come to shopify am not that good really appreciate it if you give me some feedback.

fahose.com

Thanks,

Nang

0 Likes
Excursionist
160 6 22

Hi Nang

Overall I think your shopify store looks pretty good, But I noticed a couple of things that you might consider adding.

After looking I couldn't find a sense of urgency. By using urgency, you can make your visitors feel like they are missing out unless they order immediately. The 'Fear of Missing Out' that they experience, will increase your ability to convert them into buyers. One app that can help you with that is https://apps.shopify.com/better-countdown . It really can make a big difference in getting your customers to buy from you

After carefully reviewing I don't see a blog. Adding a blog to your site would help to increase SEO on your site.

After looking I couldn't find reviews. Adding reviews would help your customers research the products they are going to buy. Plus if someone likes a product they bought from you they can leave a review.

One thing to consider is adding a FAQ section. Adding an FAQ section to your store can help your customer more easily be able to find a solution to their problems without asking you. This will help long into the future so you don't need to spend so much time on customer support

Another thing you might want to add is a support email address. By adding a support email address, you will be able to build more trust with your customers and give them another point of contact to talk to you with.