I would love some feedback on my site

decoupageirl
Tourist
9 0 4

Hi everyone,

I launched my site last year having moved over from Wix (and previously prestashop).    I  bought a theme and have developed it myself.   I would love some feedback on the work I've done so far.   Many thanks in advance!    www.decoupage.ie

vinods
Shopify Partner
471 9 80

Hi @decoupageirl 

Hope you're doing good. I am Vinod from Bombay India,I am s digital marketing consultant by profession providing Google ads Bing ads email marketing Conversion rate Optimization services. 

I saw your store. Fantastic store great design. Awesome logo. 

On product pages just a small tweak cab you make, the breadcrumbs are currently light grey can you make it teal color or the color Of add to cart button that's ok too. 

Also on product pages there is a sear h bar on top that's ok but when I scrolled down there is another search coming too.

Pls mention the shipping time too on delivery page. 

I however did not understand what are your products about.  

When I go to online classes it shows nothing. 

Most important thing on product pages I am not able to see the cart icon on top as due to add to cart ( which is sticky on top ) is covering it I am talking in mobile view.

I would be happy to grow your product sales via digital channels. 

Thank you. 

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed

email vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com | https://digitalcentrics.com/
Tuecus
Shopify Partner
2087 48 269

Hello,