I would love some feedback on my store

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
4 3 1

Hello everyone. I am drop shipping and launch my store about two and a half weeks ago. So far I’ve gotten about 300 store sessions but no sales. I would love to get some feedback on my store from persons with experience. Please let me know what you think and some recommendations so I can boost sales. Thanks much

Find my store at : http://shopbeautyandmore.store/

0 Likes
Highlighted

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @Tiffany20, congratulations on your new store! I am Richard Nguyen. I am a CRO expert from PageFly #1 Shopify Page Builder app. After careful review, I have some feedbacks for you to improve your Home Page. I believe these are the most important and urgent things to improve for higher conversion:

1. Invest in bespoke imagery and design. Right now your hero image is not of the best quality. Try finding an image with a high resolution that gives customers an idea about your product. You can make it more interactive by adding a slideshow or a video here. And try to make sure the text overlay is easy to see.

Screen Shot 2020-07-24 at 16.42.02.png

2. Assist Customers' Selection with a Well-Defined Scope. Your header doesn't follow customers when they scroll along, so the Featured Collection is quite all over the place now. You can start categorizing like the navigation tabs (Sofa covers, Pets, etc.)

Screen Shot 2020-07-24 at 17.01.33.png

*Consider pushing this "Featured collection" section up right under the Hero image, or keep it as it is but embed links to the two previous sections (they are currently not leading to anywhere and contains very few info). There are several other sections that are unclickable when you scroll down too.

Screen Shot 2020-07-24 at 17.04.44.png

Screen Shot 2020-07-24 at 17.04.51.png

3. Some sections don't have a clear name: