I would really appreciate some feedback on my store

Tor1
1 0 0

I am new to the online retail business and this is my first attempt. please view www.torsonline.com i would really value some opinions on it. What works? what doesnt work? what would make it better?

Thank you in advance

0 Likes

Hello @Tor1 ,

I had viewed your website shortly and here are some of my points that I hope useful and you can implement on it easily.

Rating and Reviews:
  Customer reviews are fixes the value of of product, And these will decides the your business growth. These will helps to increasing of your customers.

Add Description: I would suggest you to add product descriptions & specifications, The key words in the description is used for SEO as well as marketing. It will provide features and benefits of the product which will influence a potential customer to purchase and it fixes the customer problem to take a decision.

Add Blog: You know creating/adding of blogs gives you a great way to generate fresh content on a website and provide a catalyst for email marketing, social media promotion to drive search traffic to your website.

Otherwise Great work you have done on your website.

Furthermore, If you are using desktop to importing products by sitting at a place, It causes loss of patience. Simply by using of our app Dropshipmate you can import products through Mobiles.

Thanks,
Dropshipmate.

Apps Developer Team |
Dropshipmate ‑ Dropshipping

My Answer Is Useful To You? Please Snap Like to tell me!!
0 Likes

Hi @Tor1,

This is Anni from MS Web Designer - TOP Rated Shopify Experts based in Singapore. We would like to provide some recommendations based on our seven years of experience in providing solutions to over 10000 active Shopify merchants.

We have reviewed your store, and some changes can be made to make your store more professional and attract more customers. Here are they:

Design recommendations-

The home page: