Ill be glad for your review on www.mokshafit.com , I'm going to run ads after some improvements.

Mokshafit
Tourist
4 0 0

Hi, 

Thanks for checking in

I am new in E-commerce, Just started a store www.mokshafit.com

Would love to hear where i need to make improvements. 

Thank you.

0 Likes

Hi @Mokshafit ,

I just had a look at your store, awesome work! Below are some of my thoughts:

Home page front banner: The featured image captures the first attention of the user. Add feature image (front banner) on the homepage with attractive tagline to captivate user attention.

Social Login: Implement social login so that users can log in and sign up using a Social Media accounts. We all have accounts on social media. It is a single sign-on for end users. By using this user can sign in on website instead of creating a new account. This simplifies registrations and logins for end users.

Multiple Payment Options: Make it easy for your customers to pay. Provide as many payment options as possible.

Add call to action: You need a strong call to action to convince people to act. Try to use good CTA to increase conversion and sales.

Build trust: Show off trust signals and customer testimonials to boost conversion. Customer testimonials and trust Signals build customer's trust and help customers to feel more secure in their buying decision.

Sticky Header: You can create a sticky header. Sticky header is something that remains fixed to the top of the website, and are visible even when you scroll down. It gives a better navigation experience to the user.

Integrate Live Chat Support: A website with no live chat is like a store with no sales assistant. Start a conversation with your visitors and turn them into happy customers. So integrate live chat support on your website.

I hope my feedback will help you!!! If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask!!

Thank you!!!

Want to modify or incorporate custom changes on store, Hire us