In serious need of feedback please comment

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 3

Hey, I own the store www.whitehat.ga and I'm in serious need of feedback, I'm planning to launch in a couple of days and advertise. Please take some time out and check out my store and give me any sort of feedback, please. I'm new to dropshipping so any sort of critique from any sort of POV is appreciated. You don't need to be a professional, I also need critiques from a customer point of view. Thank You for your time.

1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
505 33 150

Hi @ZTechie !

I can see that you have done a lot of effort, by making your site organized. 

1. I like your Homepage - great hero banner images with clear CTAs. 

2. You have implemented a rewards program. I can suggest, that if you have rewards program, you do not need to make your every single item on sale. The sale you have seems to be a nice deal, however, when you make such a big amount off it might devalue your product. People always need to know why you have made such sales, is it a seasonal sale? or is it because there is no demand for it? Does that mean the product is bad?  Instead of giving a discount for nothing, give them rewards for completing certain actions on your store ex. for creating accounts, for leaving a review, for sharing your site, for spending money on your site. It is not difficult for a user to do and you will get so many actions on your site, and you are having discounts anyway.

3. Implement an opportunity to log in and sign up using Social Media account. We all have accounts at least in one social media. And if I have an opportunity to create an account just with one click, I will do it. having an easier way to Sign in will help you gather customer base. The most valuable thing for a company is the customer.