Increased Traffic to My Store but No Conversions

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hello, 

Recently the traffic to my store has increased however I am getting little to no conversion. I would love to get some feedback on my store and any suggestions would be great. 

Thanks! 

https://furbuddiesco.com/ 

0 Likes
Highlighted
5 0 0

Hello,

Since Labor day I have had the same problem. (increased traffic but no conversions not even active carts) I am new to this myself but I have been dealing with new google compliance rules for the last 3 months and with the help I am getting I have learned a lot. I did look at your site and I think you have done a excellent job. The photos are great! (I don't know how you make it look like all the animals are smiling) The colors are awesome and it has the feel of a warm happy site with informative copy and like I said great photos. The only thing I am seeing is since there are so many online stores popping up people start to worry about trust and at the end of your information copy there are always the 5 star badge (I know it says rated 5 stars by numerous dog owners) but most won't read that they will only realize there are 5 stars on every item & the 100%  guarantee badge (your site is already warm and has a trustworthy feeling and the stars and guarantee badges make it look like your second guessing the site) these are really not needed. If you really want to keep those badges put them after your reviews if your site can do that. You have may great reviews with photos and after reading the reviews your customers should already be sold. The 30 day guarantee paragraph is good and should stay followed by the free shipping worldwide badge. Hope this helps and if you have any questions please reply. I would love it if you would give me some feedback on my store.

Thanks and have a great day

T.S. Hill

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
339 14 72

Hi @Birkby16 welcome to Shopify community