Just created my first store, so I’m new at this. Would really appreciate feedback.

Solved
grey1018
2 0 0

I know I need to add more products, I’m still working on that. I would just like to know if anyone has any ideas on what I can do to improve my store. 

I wanted a little Mom and Baby boutique, so I decided to create one on Shopify. 

https://daisygrey-co.myshopify.com/

0 Likes
vinods
Shopify Partner
485 9 84

Hi @grey1018 

There are lot of things which are not on your store see below : 

Make the website menu with all important links

Add more details in product details page.

Add correct shipping information

Contact page

About page

Top promo area is showing some issues

Let me know if you need my service to set-up your store. 

Thank you. 

Vinod

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed

email vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com | https://digitalcentrics.com/
0 Likes
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
871 114 289

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @grey1018,

Congratulations on launching your store! I've taken a look through and I have some feedback for you.

screencapture-daisygrey-co-myshopify-2021-05-14-09_48_54.png

HOMEPAGE BANNER