Just launched

Wirewizard
3 0 0

I’m just starting out with shopify and I’d really appreciate more experienced sellers taking a look at my store and pointing out any potential problems.

Thanks Mark.

0 Likes
Alex1freeman
Excursionist
13 1 0

I will like to preview your store. Provide the link so I see how it is. You can send it to my inbox

0 Likes
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
1002 137 329

Hey Mark (@Wirewizard),

I'd be happy to take a look at your store!

When you post your store link, tag me @EcomGeeks so I get a notification :).

Join our new Facebook Group for Shopify Dropshippers! Winning products, dropshipping advice & more!

Website | Email | YouTube | TikTok | Facebook

0 Likes
Wirewizard
3 0 0

Hi, The link to my store is www.wrappedjewelry.com

0 Likes
Wirewizard
3 0 0

Hi, thanks for your reply. The link to my new store is www.wrappedjewelry.com . Best wishes Mark xx 

0 Likes
Tom_Murphy
Shopify Partner
19 0 4

Hi @Wirewizard,

the URL on your profile that appears under your name has a typo. If you click it, you go to this:

Tom_Murphy_0-1626419088181.png

Like my answer? Please give me a thumbs up.

Interested in partnering with Frankie? Drop me a note at tom@frankieai.com

Best

- Tom

CRO Expert at Frankie - Personalizing the Shopping experience.
Frankie - empowering merchants in 206 Countries and 31 Currencies.
0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3750 215 670

Hey @WirewizardThis is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. After reviewing your store here are some suggestions that you can work on: 

Issue with navigation - Make your store easy to navigate. Add a sticky header with a drop-down menu. If your store will be easy to navigate it will help you to reduce the bounce rate.

The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. Slideshow Image- Collection List- Product Recommendations- Testimonials- Newsletter sign up box- Blog Posts- Instagram Feed.