LOTS OF TRAFFIC NO SALES

1 0 0

Hey guys, 

I am new to shopify. I have a very viable product. I created my store about a week ago and have been using google adwords and facebook ads to advertise my products. I am receiving about 130 visitors per day with 0 sales. My products are the lowest prices in comparison to a lot of other competitors. PLEASE HELP ME! WHAT AM I DOING WRONG?

www.sleepden.co

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 1

Hi,

Honestly your website looks amazing. I love the logo and homepage image. The only minor things I would suggest is a favicon and social proof icons.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
550 18 173

Hey!

Aria here, one of the Social Care gurus at Shopify. ?

You have a nice looking store, it's laid out well. There are a few things worth thinking about though. 

First of all, despite your products being good value for money, compared to similar products from other stores, it's still a lot of money per item. When someone is thinking of spending $12 on a t-shirt, it's not that big of a decision for them. If they are considering spending over $500, or even $65 for that matter, they need to feel they can trust the store before they will be willing to do that. Check out our guide on Building Trust and Security. There's also a great blog post, 9 Ways to Earn Customer Trust When You Have Zero Sales.