Looking For Feedback on Jewellery Store Shopify Store

JErrota
2 0 1

Good evening,

I hope you're all well, and staying safe. I'm new to the Shopify world and am eager to get some feedback on my store in order to improve for the better.

Website URL: https://memoriesandmetal.com/

Thank you!

Hi @JErrota,

This is PageFly - a Free Shopify Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendation for your store based on 5 years of providing solutions for over 90.000 active Shopify merchants. Personally, I think you story looks good, however, I still got some comments for you to better your store. Here they are:

1. Header menu & navigation

- You should include a sticky menu header helps customers to reach out to the menu and access the menu anytime they want. 

2. About Us Section

Screen Shot 2021-06-21 at 10.49.24 AM.png- People will pay more attention if you use image with text rather than use solely text. I suggest you to make a section that have picture on on side and then text on the other side. 

- If you don't want to do that then you can consider to minimize the width of the paragraph so from the first sight the paragraphs don't look choppy

3. Feature Products

Screen Shot 2021-06-21 at 11.00.56 AM.png

- You should add more products to the homepage to showcase all the product line you offer

- You should include secondary hover image, CTA button ("SHOP NOW") 

- If you don't have many products to showcase you can shoot more photos for the existing products as long as you provide as much information as possible

4. Add more sections

- Maybe you can include a section introducing about your main product (like its material, the value of it)

- You can also include a collection section

I think you could take Daniel Wellington as an example: https://www.danielwellington.com/vn/dw-accessories-unisex-emalie-bracelet-rose-gold-desert-sand-smal... since your brand and DW follow the same style I guess

5. Store speed