Looking for Feedback on why im not getting sales for sustainablecomfort4u.com

George702
1 0 0

Hey guys,

I just launched my store a week ago: sustainablecomfort4u.com. I have been running ads on facebook and pinterest. I am getting a decent amount of page views, around 800 so far, but still 0 sales. If anyone could take a look at my store and let me know what you think. I sell eco-friendly fitness and self care products. Maybe its just an oversaturated market? Any feedback would be really appreciated.

Thank You

0 Likes
shamarsanyal
12 0 0

Hi,

I am an experienced Shopify developer and I can provide solutions for you on a good budget. Please feel free to contact me regarding any help that you might need.

Regards,

Shamar Sanyal

Email: shamar.sanyal@outlook.com

0 Likes
neha-sparq
Shopify Partner
1957 124 434

Hey Sustainable Comfort,

Below mentioned suggestions would surely help in solving your problem of poor sales rate:

• Align all "Footer links" vertically for symmetric placement.
  • "Your logo has the power to invoke an emotional response from shoppers".Hence, it must be full of "both text and graphics" rather than "just an image" that doesn't highlight the store's significance completely.
  • The "search landing page" is disabled in your case ie it does not redirect to "/search" when the "enter key" is pressed while placing the cursor on the search bar.
  • "Favicons enhance the user experience and eCommerce websites need this usability feature for easy identification".Add one to your site as well to identify it uniquely. 
  • "Currency converter" should be located in the header for ease of notice rather than the footer.
  • "Contact Us" seems missing which is quite essential for customer interaction.
  • You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.