Looking for Feedback

Tina71
Tourist
11 0 0

Hello i am new to Shopify and i looking for feedback on my store.  I am trying to get advice on the look, feel of my store and what i can improve that might help bring a better bounce rate.  I am using the Supply theme.  My shop is Flower Child Aromatics at www.flowerchildaromatics.com or flower-child-aromatics.myshopify.com.  Thank you.

0 Likes

Welcome to Shopify and congrats on your new store. I am Richard - CRO Expert from PageFly Apps. After having a look at your store, I have some feedback on your homepage based on my personal experience. 

• Make your banner stand-out with a Call to Action button

The first positive impression is extremely important. When customers first visit your store, you want to show them the best. A banner is considered as a visual announcement on what you are selling.Thus, your visitors know they are in the right place and start their buying journey. 

Screenshot_090420_070227_PM.jpg

On your banner, I would suggest you put a powerful “Shop now”  button to redirect your visitor to your most compelling products, your special sale campaign, your greatest collections etc. This will help you to increase your conversion rate. 

• Your sale promotion is hard to notice. 

Promotion encourages visitors to make more purchases. However, your promotions announcement stays at the top right corner with a small font size.Thus, visitors easily miss it and you might lose numerous sales. 

RichardNguyen_1-1599246884583.png

An eye-catching promotion banner or popup should be applied right from your homepage. Since promotion is a short-term marketing tactic, you can use a countdown timer or end date to “rush” your customer grab sale before it’s gone. 

Screenshot_090420_081833_PM.jpg

• Product Categories Navigation