Looking for a Store Review and Constructive Criticism Before Going Live

Evo-Nutrition
1 0 1

Hi - Im looking for a review of my store before going live...hopefully tomorrow 

I just want to check nothing is missing as I've never used Shopify beforehand am a bit scared I've got things wrong or have missed something off.

Store Link = https://evo-nutrition.com/  - password = 1234

Many Thanks in advance to anyone who cares to take the time to review 

Cheers

MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2782 175 466

Dear @Evo-Nutrition 

Congratulations on your store!

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Check the store loading speed after live the store
  • Alignment need to adjust

headermenu.png

• Do On Page SEO
  • Add Trust Badge
  • Provide Live chat option
  • Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Product page layout needs to improve

• There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. We suggest you install a Free app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes it easy for the customer to read your terms and policies.

Hi @Evo-Nutrition

It's PageFly - Shopify Page Builder App here and I'd like to share some of my initial thoughts when first browsing through your online store. I hope that these comments can be somewhat beneficial to you in improving your site performance. But first, you can check out this Ultimate Checklist on Best Practices To Optimize Your Conversion Rate .

I/ Homepage

1. Set the video to Autoplay. This will help the customers can watch the introduction video instantly when they enter the store. But you might have to mute the video in order to autoplay according to the policy of Google chrome. 

PageFly_0-1625125541254.png

2. Have an About Us on Homepage. An About US section would also help you to differentiate from other competitors.