Looking for a review on our website.

nklota
3 0 0

I would like to start more advertising for our business. Currently I am working full time and running the business on the side. I'm praying we can move to full time within the next year, however before I start looking into marketing I would like to see what you guys think of our site? See if we need to correct anything or if it's user friendly so to speak.

Any advise would be greatly appreciated. 

Thank you. 

www.trucustomcreationsllc.com

Nikki K. owner of Tru Custom Creations, LLC

0 Likes
vinods
Shopify Partner
476 9 80

Hi @nklota 

I am Vinod from Bombay India. I am a digital marketing consultant by profession providing professional website design and development Google and Bing ads email Marketing and Conversion rate Optimization services.

I saw your store  great site cute products. Good logo too. 

On product details page specially monthly box pls add more details about the product. 

Product description is really really important see below page too 

https://trucustomcreationsllc.com/collections/ready-to-sell/products/copy-of-football-field-logo-32o...

Menu needs to be tweaked.

I would suggest avoid taking payments in installments. 

I would bbe happy to serve you to grow your product sales via digital marketing channels. 

Feel free to contact.

Thanks.

Vinod

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed

email vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com | https://digitalcentrics.com/
0 Likes

Hi @nklota ,

I'm Richard - CRO Expert at PageFly Landing Page Builder.