Looking for feedback about our new store

siaocult
Excursionist
14 0 0

Hi everyone!

I just launched a new project with a friend of mine. We've been working hard on this project for almost a year. It is called OCULT and we are making handmade leather goods with a distinguished yet simple design. Our website address is: www.ocultstore.com.

We'd like to receive genuine feedback from experts and members of this forum about our store before investing into paid ads on Facebook and Instagram. We would highly appreciate if you could take a moment to review our website (products, text, photography etc) and let us know what you like and what you don't like about it.

Thank you very much in advance!

0 Likes
vinods
Shopify Partner
488 9 82

Hi @siaocult 

I am Vinod from Bombay India. I am a digital marketing consultant by profession providing professional website design and development, Google and Bing Ads Email Marketing and Conversion rate optimization services. 

I saw your store. Firstly let me tell you fantastic store fantastic products elegant is a word I can tell for your products. 

Try to add contact address of your store on contact page. 

Try too add exact shipping time I mean now it's not clear. 

Try too add s picture of the inner look of your products.  

I will be happy to serve you for your product sales online via digital channels. Let me know. 

Thanks.

Vinod

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed

email vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com | https://digitalcentrics.com/
siaocult
Excursionist
14 0 0

Hi Vinod!