Looking for feedback on Homepage, blog & the community I'm building around it

Solved
RogueCase
Excursionist
18 0 6

Hey!

I'm totally new to dropshipping & made Rogue Case, a store selling metal wallets with a selective collection of products. Each one of the products I'm listing (as of now 2) has its dedicated blog post.

I would love to get some feedback on the homepage & especially the blog section's design (thumbnails) & the article ideas (each product with its dedicated blog post). As well as the blog post introducing the "Rogue Protocol program", which is about my store's community space (a discord server to which only buyers get an invitation (that they find inside the wallets they buy). I didn't just want to create a store just to be spamming products with no meaning & no branding work behind it, would love to get your opinions about it! Looking forward to getting some constructive feedback :D, thank you in advance guys!

0 Likes
Arunesh
Explorer
74 6 28

Hey @RogueCase  

Hope you are doing well.

Your store looks quite alluring and professional. I've gone through your store thoroughly and I must say I found the user experience very rich and friendly. The website has been designed very meticulously and I am sure, it will be a hit in no time. 

There are very few stores like that of yours on the internet having such a beautiful concept. But I think even a website such elegant as yours need some marketing. Marketing and promotion are the second most important jobs to be done, once you've launched your website.

We at Descrii offer similar services to start-ups at a very reasonable price range. Our team consists of some very talented professionals. And we will be obliged if you give us a chance to be a part of the beautiful journey of your store that lies ahead. 

Arunesh Kumar

Marketing Officer, Descrii 

Visit Our Website-  https://descrii.tech/

Find us on Shopify store-  https://apps.shopify.com/descrii-smart-descriptions

Contact-  hello@descrii.tech