Looking for feedback on My Store

Solved
Sashop
Tourist
4 0 1

I’m new at this and everything has been extremely confusing, the store has  been open for a month. 

Number 1. There’s some traffic with “No” sales. I have even done some  Google marketing, with no results.

2. I don’t think my Facebook and Instagram account are set up properly to drive sales.

Please give me some feedback on the store and some guidance on how I can make sales. I’m so frustrated. www.sassyn.shop

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3733 214 663

Hello @Sashop, I hope you are doing well! here are some suggestions that you can work on:

- Add a section of trending products on the home page. For product recommendations, you can install the all-in-one Shopify app AiTrillion and simply enable product recommendations. 

- Add a call to action button on the banner image.

Setup announcement bars or timers to promote your offers on the store.  AiTrillion has pre-designed templates of announcement bar, timer & sales motivator bars. 

Showcase reviews on the home page or create an exclusive page that will build more trust in visitors.

- Add a Livechat/ chatbot- Chatbots in your business save time. For instance, when used on your website they can provide fast, automated answers to most questions. This will engage your customers and prevent customers from waiting for a day or longer to receive responses as they would have in the past. AiTrillion has a LiveChat. 

- Improvise the product descriptions:

• Make sure you specify every detail of the product.
  • Showcase its features and benefits.
  • Use numbering and bulleting to make it easily scannable.
  • Use keywords to optimize your descriptions.
  • Use power words that entice customers.