Looking for feedback on beastcatsstore.com

Highlighted
4 0 0

Hi All,

I'm new to ecommerce. I'm getting a lot of visitors from my facebook page ads, facebook.com/beastcats/ to my ecommerce store http://beastcatsstore.com but I don't think enough people are converting. I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong. I've played around with the pricing and shipping costs, promo codes, etc. Any advice would be more than welcomed.

Katy

0 Likes

Hi Katy 

I think you have to many products on the home page. You also need to work on few things like privacy policy , about , blogs. Create a good vibe and feel so people want to spend money or sign up to your email newsletter. 

Overall keep putting the work in and you will see results. I've also emailed you something to help out. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

10,000 Reasons To Get A FREE Website Review HERE

0 Likes
4 0 0

Hey, thanks for that! I really appreciate it. I implemented some of the changes, including and about us. https://beastcatsstore.com/pages/about-us

0 Likes

Hello,

Congratulation for your store. I have gone through your store and hope the following suggestion will help you.

1. Optimize your store loading speed for mobile and desktop

2. Optimize your product landing page for ads

3. Target custom affinity audience at Ads

Need more expert guidance? Please contact us here: https://ecommercetask.myshopify.com/

Thanks & Regards

MS Web Designer

Official Shopify Experts & Partner

20000+ Task Completed
1000+ Satisfied Client
9.9*/10 Customer Rating
10*/10 Shopify Services Marketplace
E-mail: hello@mswebdesigner.com
0 Likes

@BeastCatsStore wrote:

Hey, thanks for that! I really appreciate it. I implemented some of the changes, including and about us. https://beastcatsstore.com/pages/about-us

Hi @BeastCatsStore 

Good job on the about page. I'd think about maybe adding one or two pictures 

10,000 Reasons To Get A FREE Website Review HERE

0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
483 26 64

Hey, @BeastCatsStore!