Looking for feedback on my new jewelry store!

Highlighted
3 0 0

https://yourjewelrykingdom.com/

Hey all!  I'm brand new to shopify and dropshipping; I bought the wireframe for my website a little bit ago, and I've been tweaking it since then.  I already have a part time job, so there's a limited amount of time each day I have to work on it.  I was wondering if you guys had thoughts on what I need to improve (ideally in order of priority, so I can get started advertising it ASAP).

• Order of priority for items below?
  • I've read that the product page(s) is the most important part of your website, and at least to start, you should spend the majority of your time working on that.  Do you guys agree with that?
  • I know I need to update the product descriptions for a lot of my jewelry.  Any specific tips?
  • I've been using aliexpess review importer and judge.me.  They okay but kind of annoying and inefficient.  Is there another better review importer?  Do you typically leave non-english reviews? (for social proof to non-americans/non english speakers).  I'm kind of split on whether I should translate non-english reviews or not.  Any other tips on reviews?
  • I have the estimated delivery date listed under each product.  However, I'm using aliexpress standard shipping, and I feel like seeing a month ETA could dissuade customers (who were otherwise ambivalent/not even worried about the shipping time) from even reaching checkout.  I feel like listing the shipping time under the product would be more of a benefit for business store owners who are using usps express or some kind of fast delivery.  If I removed the app listing it, the customers who really cared about shipping time, could still find it in my faq at the top bar.  Does anyone with high sales volume but slow shipping times have experience a/b testing listing shipping time vs not and it's effect on sales.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1519 77 258