Looking for feedback on my new shop... https://honeeeysdrippinlook.com/

victoriousV
Tourist
5 0 1

https://honeeeysdrippinlook.com/

looking for feedback on my new store. I had help from fiver to get it up and running, and im getting about 100-150 a day but no sales. I'm still new to this and would like some help and advice please.

0 Likes
waytoapps
Trailblazer
234 21 112

Hello @victoriousV 

Hope you are doing good. Your store looks nice and here are few suggestions.

Add a Nice Favicon.

Make Sticky header for easy navigation.

Add ATC(add to cart) buttons on the products which are on Home page.

There is no review option on individual products in the Product page.

Mention more contact details of your store(Email and Phone number) to look trustworthy.

Add Blog Page which is useful to build your store Identity.

There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. I suggest you to install an app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes easy for the customer to read your terms and policies. 

If you are already selling on Etsy store, Consider our Etsy Integration app in the shopify app store.

Thanks,
Waytoapps
victoriousV
Tourist
5 0 1

Thank you so much! ive been looking for feedback, and i just found this forum.

0 Likes

Hi @victoriousV, I'm Richard from PageFly. Congrats on your new store. I have spent time looking at your store and would like to give you some feedback, hope it would be helpful to you.

I- Homepage

RichardNguyen_0-1617525226040.png

1. Please add a favicon to your website. It will help to recognize your brand easily and make it more professional.

2. Make a sticky header. 

A sticky header will help your customers to navigate the store with ease. It will also reduce the bounce rate if the customers do not know what to click next or want to return or go to some parts of the store.