Looking for feedback on my new shop nootropic-solution.com password=shop

Nootr
2 0 1

Hi There,

I am new to shopify and after developing the store (nootropic-solution.com) for several weeks I thought it was time to ask for some feedback.
Currently the store is only accessible when using the password 'shop'. I have read about sharing a preview link but did not find it with the theme I use which is narative.

I am not looking for any specific feedback. Just tell me your first thoughts. Anything will help

When developing this store I was partically focused on trying to get the customers trust and making the store and product look professional. Please let me know if you think I succeeded.

Kind regards,

Rik

0 Likes
Growave
Shopify Partner
929 25 310

Hi @Nootr !

Add a favicon

Social media has become a huge thing nowadays. I highly recommend taking advantage of that and adding Instagram galleries on your homepage. It will help drive traffic from your site on to your account and vice versa.

Homepage designs guides your visitors around your website. To engage visitors you need to work on homepage layout design.  Include trust indicators on the homepage. Homepage content should be strategically decided.

I have also found that there are only a few products in your store, try adding more products so that your customers will have a lot of options to select from.

When it comes to single-item stores it might be challenging driving traffic and have sales because the market for that product might not be too big. That is why I advise to work in partnership with other companies that sell complementary products or services.

Growave is the all-in-one marketing platform that has
- Visual Reviews with automated emails
- Loyalty&Rewards
- Wishlist
- Instagram
- Social Login + more

Increase conversions with ease here
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3745 214 667

Hello @Nootr, the store looks good! here are some suggestions that you can work on: