Looking for feedback on my new shop please! I sell waistbeads.

Solved
LadyZill
2 0 2

www.beads-by-tice.myshopify.com 

Hello,

I am looking for feedback on my website. I am a complete amateur and would like to know how the online store looks overall. As a "consumer", how did you perceive it. If possible, please give me some tips on implementing a call to action on the site. Thank you kindly!!  

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @LadyZill 

This is PageFly - #1 Shopify Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendation for your store based on 5 years of providing solutions for about 97.000 active Shopify merchants.

Add favicon to your store

Having a favicon for your store will make your store unique and help customers easily recognize it. You can check this article to know how to add it.

1. Home page

1.1 Add a CTA button on the hero banner

Beads By Tice 2021-05-13 09-43-40.png

Each slide should have a CTA button. On the first slide, you can link to a specific button that you want the customers to take action mostly.

- And I highly recommend you should put the arrows to switch slide on each slide, not put them below.

1.2 Show store's collections

I notice that your store provides at least 4 collections; you should have a section to show collection image of each collection and for each collection, you can show 2 or 3 featured products

=> This helps customers to have a general view of the store's collections and products.

1.3 Add testimonial - customer reviews

You can show rating stars for each product or you can add customer reviews as text and photos.

You can use Loox or Yotpo app to review widgets with photos gallery because both of them integrate with PageFly already. 

Or you can show testimonials in a slideshow, let’s consult my Stella template

Stella – PageFly 2020-12-09 09-11-17.png

1.4 Display social media