Looking for feedback on my new shop-this is my first time creating a shop

Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 1

Hi 

I would love any and all constructive feedback on my shop.Below is the preview link. One of the things I've struggled with the most is the size of my logo, is it big enough?  Is the site easy to shop and navigate. I have a bunch of products up and I am still adding more. What should I add or remove?

I'd appreciate any help :)

Thank you!

https://vftyts9a1whdklrm-30513889416.shopifypreview.com

Highlighted

Great looking products and a nice set of product images. Branding could use some work to make your site look less like a standard Shopify theme but that comes with time and experience. Your logo is more then big enough.

Homepage Feedback

1. Carousels / sliders have been proven to kills conversions rates ...limit how much you use the one on your site. No one is going to wait around to see what is on each sliders

2. Add links to your footer for return/refund, contact us, FAQ, and shipping policy. I didn't see these pages on your site and they are ones customers will look for

3. Consider adding a Featured Product section on the homepage (i.e. Product Of The Month). Pick one products and tell people why you picked it and what makes it great

Product Page  Feedback

1. Make sure each product has 3 - 5 images as that will help someone decide if they want to purchase. A lot of products I saw only had 2 images

2. Add a section for customer reviews when you get them. This helps build social proof and makes it easier for people to trust your brand. Ask past customers for reviews is a great way to get this started

3. Make sure all your product images are the same size and dimensions and the same style/brand. This is going to help tie your site together