Looking for feedback on my new shop,

Shanks1
2 0 1

Hi there everyone, 

Can you please provide feedback on my new store, I want to know if there's anything I can improve. 

Website url : https://www.glassesoften.com/ 

Iam looking forward to it

Thank you

Tina71
Tourist
11 0 0

I love it!!  Im not a techie, just a professional shopper.  Lol!!  I think it is top notch!!  I want my store to look like that.  Please share your theme and if you used a developer!!  If you don't mind.  I have a candle and jewelry store and need a more polished look!!  Good luck!!

Here is my store if you want to see what i mean.

https://flowerchildaromatics.com/

0 Likes

Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Product Page  Feedback

1. Add links to your shipping and return/refund policy on each product page

2. I would just have Add To Cart or Buy Now... but not both on a product page. Don't confuse people with what you want to do

3. I would redesign the layout of your product page as it's pretty tight right now. Consider adding some white space to open up the product page and make it breath

4. Add a longer product description as this is how you convince someone to buy on your site. Plus it helps with SEO and ranking in organic search

5. Add a section at the bottom of product pages to show your most viewed/bought items from the site. This can help increase your average order value

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level.  Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know. You can also accept this post as a "Accepted Solutions" if you found it extra helpful! Good luck.

We help ecommerce & DTC brands create, manage and scale profitable PPC campaigns: TakeSomeRisk.com

P.S. Take my Google Shopping Course and help grow your revenue this month.
Shanks1
2 0 1

Thanks for the feedback,

And, Tlthe theme I used is debutify you can find it on google or shopify app store.

0 Likes

Hi,