Looking for feedback on my shop https://www.fitcitystore.com/

Highlighted
Tourist
13 1 2

Hi,

This is my first attempt at building a successful Shopify Store.I had a total of about 300 visitors and only two salesе .I would love some feedback, maybe some recommendations.

Thank you in advance for your time.

Stanislav Mollov

https://www.fitcitystore.com/

0 Likes
Highlighted
1 0 0

Your site looks really good, I might suggest removing the "Powered by Shopify" at the bottom of the site. also, add a favicon that always makes it more legitimate. I would suggest having some kind of logo designed for your favicon. Other than that I think everything looks very nice.  Though Facebook sometimes has an issue running ads that focus on a certain body part, I haven't been able to figure out how to get around that yet.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
150 14 69

Hey @tafko2001 , 

I checked your store and it looks good. I would like to share a few feedbacks.

1. I noticed that some of the product images have different brand logos. I would suggest to handpick high quality images without these logos shown, to have credibility and trust to your store.

2. Free shipping for most of your products is a huge plus point, but I would suggest you to use a more noticeable tag or stickers/badges, check this app for more graphic stickers

ModeMagic
Featured on Shopify Staff Picks
Grab your limited time offer on install today!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
14 1 1

Hi! Congrats on your store, it looks great! There's just a fix thing I'd fix, so here's some feedback!

1. Design

a. Logo looks fine, simple but maybe a bit small on the page

b. You could change the word "Slide" into something else, like a CTA (Shop now for example) to encourage people to take action. As long as you show to arrows, people will know it's a slider.