Looking for feedback on my store - Favorfully.com

Highlighted
4 0 0

Hello.  I've had my shop live for around 3 months now and I get very few daily views and have had no orders.  I'm fairly successful on Etsy and I realize that I need to drive traffic to my Shopify store.  I've posted on Pinterest, Facebook and Instagram and am now on Google Shopping.  I haven't started advertising yet but plan to starting mid-December.  I know my business is slower this time of year anyway because I'm in a mainly seasonal business, and with Covid, sales are even slower than usual.  I'm completely new to Shopify (well 3 months in) and am doing this by myself - any advice you can give me so that when I do start advertising I can turn those views into sales?  

Much appreciated!!  Favorfully.com

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
387 40 129

Hi @favorfully

Have seen your site and it looks great. However, I still have some comments for you:

- Add the sticky menu

- Add more blogs ASAP

ConveyLego0612_0-1605231820502.png

- Have seen your Instagram account and it has so much good content and some product photos. Therefore, you can create an Instagram gallery to show your Instagram content. 

Check this app Shoppable Instagram Gallery. It will help you create one with ease and also make it shoppable. 

- As you have said, you're having low traffic, so I think this number should be increased first. 

Besides that, you need to have analytics about customer behaviors. Like what do the page your customers visit the most? How long they stay?

Because your store now looks great, so seeing the performance and finding the reason are a good option. 

- If you want to provide your customers with PDF invoices, the app Drag and Drop PDF invoice will help you do that with ease. 

Hope this helps!

Happy selling, 

Member of AllFetch - eCommerce Order Fulfillment Service.
We offer many solutions to help store owners grow their Shopify businesses.