Looking for feedback on my store

JoeC1992
2 0 0

Hello,

I am looking for feedback on my website and shop. I am fairly new at this and am running 2 Facebook campaigns and an Instagram campaign. Currently I am averaging about 70 sessions a day which I know is low. These are not resulting in sales. I am hoping to get some feedback from the community on ways I can improve this. I appreciate your help and am open to fixing anything that will help my site and shop be more user friendly and more appealing. The only thing I am not interested in is pricing feedback. The prices are based off of other competitors.

https://hardroadvt.com/

-Joe

0 Likes
DigitalArtisans
Shopify Partner
371 51 67

Hello @JoeC1992 !

I have visited your store right now you are using a venture theme which doesn’t give the most professional look and feel. For your clothing niche - nixx is is a modern, clean and professional Shopify Theme.

You need to work on Categories and Collection.

You should include an email, 'contact us’ details on your store which give a trust signal to visitors.

Work on adding more products to your Store.

I hope this feedback will definitely add value to your store.

Thanks,

Digital Artisans

ps1.jpg
Hatim Ayoub | Designer | Developer
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted
0 Likes
JoeC1992
2 0 0

Thank you for the quick response. Is Nixx a paid theme? Also, I have a contact us section under about us where it gives contact information as well as a form to fill out to reach us. What exactly should I work on when it comes to my Categories and Collections?

-Joe

0 Likes
DigitalArtisans
Shopify Partner
371 51 67

Hey @JoeC1992 ,

Yes Nixx is a paid theme that give excellent user experience that increase the probability of converting visitors into conversions.

Regarding Contact us Try to include any toll free number or physical address a plus point of trustworthiness of store