Looking for feedback on my store

Solved
Highlighted
1 0 1

Hi, I am new to shopify.please check out www.leesvilla.com..

1 Like
Highlighted

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @Leesvilla 

I'm Richard - CRO Expert at PageFly Landing Page Builder. 

Congrats on your new store. I have just had a look at your store. It is a beautiful website. I have just some small things I'd suggest for your Homepage  and Product page for a better chance of gaining sales. May it help!

1. You need a more suitable banner

The banner is very significant in hero material. It is the first thing customers see when they visit your website. Let's get consumers to know exactly what you're having in 5 seconds first. That content is hard to see your banner now.

RichardNguyen_0-1600642388146.png

What should you do?

- Add a premium banner. It makes your site more professional and helps attract the attention of customers 

- Display them on the banner. As soon as they see your sign, let your customers know what you're selling.

1. Make a sticky header

Sticky header helps customers easily access menu navigation although they scroll down or up on your page. Customers can also quickly reach the Search field to find products with a sticky header.

1. Highlight the text/logo

It’ll be better if you adjust the text which overlaid the picture in your banner. I think it’s hard to scan and read. You should use another color or make your background picture a bit transparent.

RichardNguyen_1-1600642388173.png

1. Add more navigation tabs on the header

You should put some tabs to show your product, for example, T-shirt types or pants, trousers, etc. This gives a clear idea/outline of what they're selling to their customers right the moment customers land on their page. You can take a look at the homepage of Laneige US (https://us.laneige.com/). They have navigation tabs like Skincare, Lipcare, Makeup, Bestsellers, etc.