Looking for feedback on our art store PHOTOPORTRAYAL

Highlighted
1 0 0
Hi,

We would really appreciate some feedback on our limited edition prints store:

www.photoportrayal.com

Can someone please give some feedback on the variety of pages that we have on the website especially the store page itself and the product pages? Can you please also comment whether you feel that the website is appealing enough to buy from it, whether are the brand is consistent throughout and any other comments or recommendations that you may think of?

Thank you!

Looking forward to hear/see/read your thoughts!
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hey @photoportrayal 

i really like the concept that your store provides , it does have brilliant pictures that are put on for display and anyone viewing your site for the pictures would know its a work of art . im a graphic designer and i would like to suggest a better landing page for those amazing stickers with some carousal which would make it look like a slide show a, moslty make the visual design of the page to full size images that extend accross the screen and also change the product layout page , so that it doesnt look like a sale website and if you add product labels to your product catalog page , then would get a sales boost , ill leave a link to the app which can help you with this

stay safe 

Zabu 

https://bit.ly/2zKfeF5

Increasing Sales one Sticker at a time
https://apps.shopify.com/modemagic
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
250 18 64

Hello @photoportrayal,

I've taken a look at your store. Nice collection! I've some suggestions for improvement.

1. you can add slideshow in the Home page 

2. Add 'New Arrivals' section to help customers keep updated on new products.

3. In NEW TO PHOTOPORTRAYAL? section,  reduce the width of the text box, and also without entering any email clicking on the button is redirecting to Thank you for your submission! page.