Looking for feedback on our online store

4 0 0
Hello everyone! I am just beginning in my shopify store journey and as of today i have no sales and managed to get 28 emails to subscribe in my first fb ad campaign, i wanted to know on what areas should I improve in my store to give it a chance to get sales, every feedback from you guys would be greatly appreciated! Thanks! Much love ❤️ ❤️❤️

https://thecutepixie.com/
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @Cutepixie 

I think paid marketing is a waste right now. I would work on the flow and feel of the website first. Once you nail this then I'd move into organic marketing (free) then if you can get some sales there I'd move into paid. 

Every good website has about 14 key eliminates that help convert. At the moment your website has about 7 of them. Work on this first then sky is the limit. 

I love the logo. Keep up the good work. I'll also email you something that should really help so look out for that. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

NO Sales ??? Learn More -----> here

1 Like
Shopify Partner
1640 22 163

Hello,

I just had look into your website, It's looking good. I observed few points on your website, I hope those are helpful for you.
You can use open new tab on the links on the footer section and items on grid page, then customers are spent more time on your store.
Check this image https://snipboard.io/cSUBg0.jpg, And you can re-arrange/modify contact page also.
You can highlight the “here” I mean check this image https://snipboard.io/sDZovV.jpg.
And you can create your store blog, Your blog gives you the chance to make applicable substance for your clients. Utilize this as an advertising strategy to drive activity back to your site.
You can add social media page links of your website. And regularly promote your products through social media pages of your store.

Thanks,
Appfreaker.

https://apps.shopify.com/alidropship
0 Likes
Trailblazer
378 24 92

Hi