Looking for feedback please! :)

JennRice
1 0 0

Hi! This is my first time posting in this forum. My e-commerce store Summit Pro Rec LLC just opened a few weeks ago. I’ve had quite a bit of traffic ~900 views, many have viewed products and or collections, a few added items to their cart but I have yet to make a single sale. If anyone could take a look at my site and let me know what I can do to urge consumers to buy from my site I would greatly appreciate it! 
https://summitprorec.com

0 Likes
Johnny_pro
Trailblazer
143 9 35

Hello @JennRice I hope you arwe doing fine?

I am Johnny, a n expert shopify developer, manager and experienced digital marketer with over 4 years of experience.

I have reviewed your store and here are what I recommend that you should update in your store;
* Favicon: You should design a favicon for your  store. Lack favicon designed makes it to look shabby. You need this to make your store look genuine and authentic. Even, when your store is done loading, visiting audience will note this when they have navigated to another tab instead of the "dull ball" shown at the bar.

* Logo: The absence of logo actually culminate the lack of Favicon in your store. You should get a brand logo design for your store so that your store can be branded and be well recognized as a genuine/authentic store.

* Homepage: I recommend that you optimize your home page in the sense that you have more featured collection with products in your homepage. Traffic/potential customers at times are not comfortable navigating and searching for what they would like to buy. It's better you take it closer to them.

* Sales funnel: Statistics shows that 95% of the traffic visiting a web store/website for the very first time are less likely to convert even though they have interest in your offer. How do you get them back? It is by building a formidable sale funnel for generating traffic leads, set up remarketing activities through automation campaigns.