Looking for some feedback on my new Nordic Store.

AfaaqKhan
Tourist
16 0 1

Hi,

My name is Mak and i am working on my first shopify store www.noeforalle.com which translates to "something for everyone".

This is my first store and i am new to shopify so any feedback would be greatly appreciated. Furthermore any advice which you might think is useful would also be appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

0 Likes
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
1001 136 327

Hey @AfaaqKhan,

Congratulations on launching your store!

You can tell you've put a lot of effort into making everything look nice and organizing everything, great job!

I want you to succeed so here is my honest feedback..

You are offering a wide range of products on your website, you have wallets, RC cars, puzzles, string lights and more. This is something we see A LOT with drop shippers. I think the mistake people make in selling so many products is that they assume they will have something for everyone, but unfortunately it has the opposite effect. After weeks and months of plenty of traffic but no sales, store owners are left discouraged and frustrated. Definitely don't want that for you so please do watch this video:

Again, not trying to discourage you, genuinely want you to succeed.

If you have any questions, you can contact us using the information in our signature. We hope our response was helpful, if it was, let us know by giving us a thumbs up!

Best of luck!

PS: If you need some graphics for your store for Black Friday, we just released a free pack. They look like this:

bf2020-forums.png

They come in 4 different colors and have percentage variations ranging from 20%-80% off. You can download them for free when you sign up for our email list.

Enjoy!

Join our new Facebook Group for Shopify Dropshippers! Winning products, dropshipping advice & more!

Website | Email | YouTube | TikTok | Facebook

0 Likes
Munn
Shopify Partner
485 17 105

Hi @AfaaqKhan welcome to Shopify community