Lots of traffic, ads are doing well but not getting much conversions

onedroppshopp
2 0 0

Hello, 

I have been receiving a lot of traffic and my ads are working well but I have only gotten 4 sales. I’m still learning new things and obviously have made mistakes but can someone give me tips how to get more conversions? For some reason my ads target mainly asian countries, my top is bangladesh, india, lebanon, pakistan am i wasting money adding them to my ad target or should I continue? 

https://fitmeactivewear.com

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
2375 140 428

Hello @onedroppshopp, I hope you are doing well! Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase:

- On the homepage, add a section of trending/ new arrival products.

You can start giving loyalty points to your customers on different activities like signing up, visiting a store, making a purchase, allowing for push notifications, share/ follow on social media. This will help you to entice your customers and retain them. You can reward your customers in order to redeem those points. When you will give points to them they will come again in the future to make a purchase in order to redeem those points. This encourages repeat purchases which increases sales and helps in retaining your customers.

Add web push notifications, it will help you to retarget your customers even when customers are not in your store without getting their email addresses. It also helps to reduce the abandoned cart rate.