Just launched. 

Let me know about the look and feel!

Cheers!

0 Likes
arushibhatia20
Shopify Partner
187 36 123

Hey there, 

What a pleasure it was to stumble upon your website! It's minimal, clean, upto the point. 

Being a designer myself, I might take your website as an inspiration for my future work. Your product is wonderful, and with all the COVID-19 going on all the more essential. 

I wouldn't change a thing in your website. Can't wait to see what your next product will be. 

Have a great week, cheers! 

If you found this helpful then please Like and Accept Solution!
Check out the following apps :
Simple scroll to top
Superbar
Slick scroll progress bar
neha-sparq
Shopify Partner
1956 124 435

Hey Lifehack,

An ultimate way to engage visitors is by adding a newsletter to the site footer to keep them informed regarding the latest discounts and promotional updates. I also recommend you to implement all the four below mentioned additions as well to hit the mark:

• Apart from Free Shipping, you can add "promo offers" to the header template for example."Ends Today! Free International Shipping+ 10% Off your next order" to encourage the customer to accept the offer.
  • To increase customer retention and the number of visits, the addition of a "Login account" to your store is a must. It will help to keep a track of your order details as well.
  •  Include links to your Twitter, Instagram, or any other social media business pages as well.
  • Instagram Gallery would boost overall brand promotion.
  •  You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.
  • Filters are very important for customers in order to identify the correct product from the huge catalog. So, you should look for advanced filter options for your store.