Morning Team, Some feedback would be greatly appreciated!

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hey team,

Would love to get some feedback on my store if that entails spelling mistakes, screen loading times, overall flow of the website and really what things can I adjust and build to maximise conversions.

Check us out.....

Konka Eco Water 

Thanks,

Dave

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
7 1 2

1) First thing I noticed  is that you really need to work on the main picture. ( Adjust the size of it / so that the ecowater can be seen and red properly 

2) I feel like you really need to work on the Logo. You can't really see or read it.

3) If I were you I would also remove the ( at the bottom of the page, right hand side ) " Powered by Shopify " 

4) I get the notion that you need more content on the website and need to make it more legit ( if that is the right word ? ) 

Anyway, I am just a beginner level Shopifier ( meaning I do have a start-up store and I am about to put it under review too just like you did ) so these are just my humble opinion. Hope it works for you 

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi EcoWater, 
I have just visited your online store. Overall, it is quite amazing and professional. You put a lot of effort into making it, right? Here are some feedbacks to make it better:

1. Product page

- Show your product description show in 2 columns. When the customers can quickly and easily understand your product information, they are more willing to make their purchases.mm.png

2. Blog list page

- Make your blog images have the same size.

- Show more blog content.

- Consider to list your blog posts in one row.bb.png

3. Blog post

- Add more images/ video to make your blog post more attractive. qq.png

4. Contact us page

- Add more contact options such as your email, telephones, physical address to your Contact us page. It helps your customers easy connect with you whenever they need. By this way, you can build the trust of customers and improve your customer experiences.