My new Clothing Brand :)

Highlighted
4 0 1
Hey guys. So I'm 15 and just started eCommerce. I've been selling on amazon and just switched to shopify. I just started a new clothing brand and would really appreciate some feedback!

The site is https://quaranteee.com/ (The site looks pretty bad on desktop since i'm mostly running ads via tik tok influencers. It looks much better on mobile and I haven't spent that much time optimizing it to look better on desktop)

Currently, I got about $112 in sales and i've spent $194. (not profitable yet)

I'm just getting started with the advertising and will hopefully see some growth in the near future. Thanks for reading and feel free to check out the site and ask me any questions.
Have a good day :)
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
456 50 97

Hi @salahiguess,

Hyde here from Shopify. You're just 15 and you've started your own online store? Kudos on that!  Also, it's a pretty well laid out store, with pretty funny, witty products on it. Nice one. 

The recommendations I'm going to make are common ones, and it starts with the principle "Content is King".

First off you need an "About Us" page, to explain your brand a little more, engage your customers, make them feel like they're dealing with a real human being who is on a mission to entertain and brighten up their day.  Here's what an About Us page should contain and here's how to create one!

Similarly, you need a "Contact Us" page for your store to encourage trust from your customers, so that they know they can reach you.

Beyond this though, you need to be thinking about creating regular content that can be shared around social media and that will draw attention to your brand. I know you mentioned TikTok - that's a genius move, and you're on to something. There seem to be a few guides and suggestions around that already, like this one.

However, I thought I might link you to some other idea below:

- 11 ways to step up your content marketing game