My store is Not conveting after spend $$$ on ads.

Highlighted
3 0 0

NEED HELP!

It will be really appreciated if some will have a  look and see if there is any issue that is preventing my store from converting.

Here is the store   www.roylzz.com.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
13 0 2

I love your website because its simple; Im a minimalist. But I noticed you charge shipping.  Ive sold on ebay, mercari, poshmark, and very little on shopify (Im new to shopfiy). 

What has always helped me so much in e-commerce is FREE SHIPPING on everything.

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @Ajkhehra ,

I just had a look at your store, your store looks great. I have a few suggestions for you hope they might help you.

• I have found that there is no favicon to your website, favicon helps your customers to navigate to your website tab while they open many tabs on the same browser and it looks professional if you have a favicon. 
  • There is no review option, try adding that feature social reviews helps you a lot in bringing sales. 
  • There are no trust badges at your checkout page, try adding them as trust badges help your customers know that your site is safe to shop. 
  • Try adding some sale offers to your products to attract customers.
  • Add a blog page, blog page helps you to share more about your website and products which increases your site visibility.

I hope our feedback helps you.

Thanks,

Droppersstop

Droppersstop is an aliexpress dropshipping app that imports products from aliexpress to your Shopify store.The following are the features of droppersstop:-
Free plan available, Importing products from aliexpress individually, Bulk importing from aliexpress, Pricing automation, Inventory price and stock auto-update, Product customization, Automated order fulfillment.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
330 13 65

Hi @Ajkhehra welcome to Shopify family

I hope your business is going well during this CoVid crisis. I checked your website and it looks neat!