Need Feedback On My Store Please

Highlighted
Tourist
10 0 0

Hi,

I started a new 1 product store a week ago, got some traffic but no conversions. I decided to put a couple of items of the same niche as I was debating which one to choose from.

I would really appreciate your expert opinion on what's missing and what can be added as I'm new to dropshipping.

Link to site: http://successaga.com/

Many thanks in advance! 

0 Likes
Highlighted
8 0 0

Hello,

I have reviewed your website. I really commend the efforts you put through to ensure that your store is perfectly set, but to be more honest with you these are the reason why you are still lacking behind your competitors. Your website is not user-friendly even though you have really worked to ensure that you gain people trust but despite that, your website still looks boring. You need work on SEO including your Product description this will increase your website Google ranking, make you stand out amongst your competitors and drive organic traffic to your website. You will no longer need to spend on ads if you can work on this before you start making sales future. I will like to discuss with you based on setting up Email marketing and workflows for your store traffic management that will definitely convert and you will no longer lose your potential customers to your competitors.

CONTACT ME HERE ON FIVERR FOR MORE DISCUSSION: https://fiverr.com/oasisnewlife

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1902 37 231

Hello,

I just had look into your website. I observed few things on your website, I hope those are helpful for your website.
-> Use all gallery image sizes are in equal under product page.
-> Use high quality images.
-> Have you created social media pages like Facebook and Instagram for your website? I am unable to find. You can create a Facebook and Instagram pages for your store and you can add that into your store. It helps for increasing of your conversions.